×

Follow FIBA on Facebook

Shots Fired
13/01/2022
News
to read

Get your weekly fix of basketball content with Shots Fired every Thursday on Twitch

MIES (Switzerland) - Do you find it tough to keep up with all of the basketball content across the vast landscape of social media? If so, "Shots Fired" could very well be the perfect solution for you.

The brand-new, fresh-out-of-the-oven basketball talk show, "Shots Fired", is streamed live every Thursday at 6:30pm EST, 11:30pm GMT, and 12:30am CET on http://www.twitch.tv/fiba.

 

"Shots Fired" bats around the best social media content across the hoop world on a weekly basis from updates to highlights to memes. With the energetic and enthusiastic Vince Chang as host of the talk show, viewers can rest assured that they’ll be entertained while keeping up with the basketball world.

If it’s about basketball and going around on social media, it’s more than likely that "Shots Fired" and Chang will pick it up to highlight on the show. So to make sure that you don’t miss a thing, check in every Thursday on Twitch for your weekly fix of "Shots Fired".

FIBA