01 October, 2019
29 April, 2020
9 Darol Ernandez (BORIS), 77 Dmytro Gliebov (DNIPR)
Press Release
to read

FIBA Europe Cup Regular Season groups confirmed

MUNICH (Germany) - The 32-team field for the FIBA Europe Cup 2019-20 Regular Season has been completed following the conclusion of the Qualifiers.

Having won their respective ties, BC Dnipro, Kataja, Pinar Karsiyaka, U-BT Cluj-Napoca and ZZ Leiden became the last five clubs to secure Group Phase berths, joining 12 teams qualified for the Regular Season directly and 15 more joining the competition from the Basketball Champions League Qualifiers.

The five newly-qualified teams were assigned to groups as per the results of the FIBA Europe Cup Draw, held in Munich in July.

The groups are as follows:

To view the full schedule for the Regular Season, please click here.

For further information about the FIBA Europe Cup, visit the official website or follow us on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube.