4 Simon Finzgar (SLO), 6 Dusan Bulut (SRB)

Fan vote open for Most Spectacular Player of FIBA 3x3 World Tour 2018

MIES (FIBA 3x3 World Tour) - 3x3 fans get a chance to choose between the 6 highlight-producing athletes who won a Most Spectacular Player (MSP) award at the FIBA 3x3 World Tour this season and win an exclusive prize.

After Terrence Romeo (Manila West, PHI) in 2015 , Dusan Bulut (Novi Sad Al Wahda, SRB) in  2016, and Michael Linklater (Saskatoon, CAN) in 2017, who will be named the MSP of the World Tour 2018?

The finalists are the 6 players who were voted MSP at a World Tour event (Masters or Final) this year: Dusan Bulut (Novi Sad Al Wahda, SRB), Simon Finzgar (Piran, SLO), Michael Hicks (Gdansk Energa, POL), Dominique 'Disco Domo' Jones (NY Harlem  3Ball, USA), Michael Linklater (Saskatoon, CAN) and Minsu Park (Gangnam ISE, KOR).

Where do the fans vote?
Fans vote here or at this URL by simply clicking on the player they believe is the FIBA 3x3 World Tour 2018 Most Spectacular Player

When do they vote?
Vote opens on 21 November and closes on 4 Dec. noon (CET).

What is the prize for the fans?
The winner will get an exclusive FIBA 3x3 World Tour uniform.