Competition System

The Eight (8) participating teams will be divided into two (2) groups (A and B) of five (4) teams each.

Each team shall play all the other teams within its own group.

The Final Stage standings will be established after the Group Phase as follows:

Group A: A1, A2, A3, A4

Group B: B1, B2, B3, B4

The teams placed 1st, 2nd in each group will face the 4th and 3rd respectively.

Quarter-Finals Round

G13: A1 vs B4
G14: A2 vs B3
G15: A3 vs B2
G16: A4 vs B1

Semi-Finals Round

G17: W13 vs W15
G18: W14 vs W16

Final Stage

G19: L17 vs L18 (3rd place)
G20: W17 vs W18 (Final)