22 - 30
July 2017


The FIBA U19 Women's Basketball World Cup 2017 Draw Ceremony took place on Wednesday 1 February and livestreamed on FIBA's YouTube channel

The countries that will compete in the FIBA U19 Women's World Championship 2017 are as follows:

Host: Italy
Africa: Egypt, Mali
Americas: USA, Canada, Puerto Rico, Mexico
Asia: China, Japan, Korea
Europe: France, Spain, Russia, Latvia, Hungary
Oceania: Australia