22 - 30
July 2017

Competition System

Group Phase (22-25 July)
The sixteen (16) participating teams are divided into four (4) groups (A, B, C, and D) of four (4) teams each. Each team will play against all other teams in its own group (a total of 3 games for each team).
Rest day is on Monday 24 July. 

Final Phase (26-30 July)
All teams qualify for the Round of 16, where they will cross between Groups A and B and C and D (A1 v B4, A2 v B3, etc.). The winners of the Round of 16 games advance to the Quarter-Finals, while the losers move on to the Classification Games for Places 9-16.
Rest day is on Thursday 27 July.