07 November, 2021
13 February, 2023

Media Accreditation

Media accreditation for the FIBA Women's EuroBasket 2023 Qualifiers is handled by the National Federations for their home games. 

For the November 2021 window, interested media should contact the following: 

Albania Denisa Bishqemi info.fshb@gmail.com 
Austria Ernst Weiss e.weiss@basketballaustria.at 
Belarus Anna Maklakova maklakova.a@bbf.by 
Belgium Patrick Ceulemans  pat.ceulemans@skynet.be 
Bosnia and Herzegovina Ognjen Cvoro  cvoro@basket.ba
Bulgaria Elena Boychinova  elena@basketball.bg 
Croatia Zrinka Tomicic zrinka.tomicic@hks-cbf.hr 
Czech Republic Jakub Eichler  jeichler@cz.basketball
Denmark  Kasper Thrane kat@basket.dk
Estonia  Andrus Nilk andrus@basket.ee
Finland Henri Inki  henri.inki@basket.fi
France Kevin Bosi  kbosi@ffbb.com 
Germany Christoph Bueker bueker@basketball-bund.de   
Great Britain  Anthony Jepson Anthony.Jepson@basketballengland.co.uk
Greece Sofia Gialleli pressoffice@basket.gr
Hungary Endre Pókász pokasz.endre@hunbasket.hu
Iceland  Kristinn Geir Pálsson kristinn@kki.is
Ireland Nathaniel Cope ncope@ireland.basketball
Israel Hagay Segal hagay@basket-ball.co.il  
Italy Giancarlo Migliola g.migliola@guest.fip.it 
Latvia Anete Eglite  anete.eglite@lbs.lv
Lithuania Zygimantas Vingelis z.vingelis@ltu.basketball 
Luxembourg Chris Dentzer cdentzer@flbb.lu
Montenegro Velisa Jovanovic  velisa.jovanovic@prvatv.me 
Netherlands Luuk von Burg luuk.von.burg@basketball.nl
North Macedonia Boban Radulovic boban.radulovic@basketball.org.mk 
Poland Jakub Skowron  j.skowron@pzkosz.pl 
Portugal  Ricardo Reis  ricardoreis@fpb.pt 
Romania Tiberiu Rist  rist@frbaschet.ro
Russia Anton Solomin  solomin@russiabasket.ru
Serbia Dejan Kontic  kontic@kss.rs
Slovakia   sba@slovakbasket.sk 
Slovenia Grega Brezovec  grega.brezovec@kzs.si 
Spain Ana Sesto asesto@feb.es
Sweden Robin Svensson robin.svensson@basket.se 
Switzerland Mike Wildi  mike.wildi@swissbasketball.ch
Turkey İlkay Barboros ilkayb@tbf.org.tr
Ukraine  Pylyp Buryi philippburyy@gmail.com