02 October, 2018
14 December
All News

Participating Teams

About the Event

DIRECTV Liga Sudamericana 2018

The Group Phase has 4 groups with 4 teams each that will play in round robin format. The first 2 teams from Groups A, C and D, with the best 3rd place of these groups, will qualify to the Semi-Finals. Group B will only qualify the top team to the Semi-Finals. The Semi-Finals, 8 teams divided into 2 groups of 4 teams each, will be played in round robin. The best team from each group will qualify to the Final. The Final will be played in a best of 3 games series to crown the champion.

Learn more »


View all