11 October, 2022
16 April, 2023
All News

Latest videos

more videos

About the Event

EuroLeague Women Awards

The winners of the EuroLeague Women Awards have been handed their accolades in a special Awards Ceremony at Final Four in Prague, with Emma Meesseman of Fenerbahce Alagoz Holding crowned MVP. Organized for the very first time, the ceremony took place at the Letensky Chateau in the heart of Prague and was hosted by former France international Diandra Tchatchouang.

Learn more

Event Timeline

  • 11 Oct 22 Qualifiers
  • 26 Oct 22 Regular Season
  • 14 Mar 23 Quarter-Finals
  • 14 Apr 23 Final Four


View all