Follow FIBA on Facebook

29 August
05 September, 2015
Press Release
to read

PR N°41: Rosters confirmed on eve of 2015 FIBA Asia Women's Championship

WUHAN (2015 FIBA Asia Women's Championship) - The finalised rosters of the 12 participating teams at the 2015 FIBA Asia Women’s Championship have been verified and confirmed.

All squads have been trimmed to 12 players, as the action tips off on Saturday 29 August.

Click on the name of the team (s) below to see the full roster.
Level I: Japan, South Korea, China, Chinese Taipei, India, Thailand.
Level II: Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Philippines, North Korea, Sri Lanka.

Go to fiba.com/asiawomen/2015 for full coverage of the Championship.

The Group Phase takes place from Saturday 29 August until Wednesday 2 September. The Final Phase will then follow from Friday 4 September until Saturday 5 September.

Watch all Level I games on LiveBasketball.TV (registration and subscription required).