06 November, 2017
30 June, 2019

Final standings

How to qualify

The FIBA Women's EuroBasket 2019 will be played over three windows, in November 2017, February 2018 and November 2018. A total of 32 teams are participating in the Qualifiers, having been drawn into eight groups of four teams each. Eventually, the eight group winners and six best second-placed teams will join hosts Latvia and Serbia at the FIBA Women's EuroBasket 2019 Final Round.

Learn more »
Group Phase