06 - 13
August 2017
Argentina Three
to read

Rosters confirmed on eve of FIBA Women's AmeriCup 2017

BUENOS AIRES (FIBA Women's AmeriCup 2017) - The finalized rosters of the 10 participating teams at the FIBA Women's AmeriCup 2017 have been verified and confirmed.

With the action set to tip off on Sunday, August 6, all rosters have been trimmed to 12 players.

Click on the teams below to see the full rosters.
Group A: Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Brazil, Argentina, Colombia
Group B: Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Canada, Cuba, Mexico

The top three teams from the FIBA Women's AmeriCup 2017 will qualify to the FIBA Women's Basketball World Cup 2018. 

Keep up-to-date on the official event website, follow #AmeriCupWomen2017 on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.