22 September, 2021
27 April, 2022


Ironi Ness Ziona were proclaimed 2020-21 FIBA Europe Cup champions after defeating Arged BMSLAM Stal 82-74 in the Final in Tel Aviv, with Wayne Selden named Final Four MVP. Ironi Ness Ziona, which captured their first piece of silverware in a European club competition, became also the first Israeli club to lift the FIBA Europe Cup trophy.

In the 3rd Place Game of the Final Four, CSM CSU Oradea defeated BC Parma 85-76 to step on the podium. The 2020-21 campaign was organized in single-venue hubs to ensure the health and safety of all participants, and marked the first time a Final Four was held to conclude the season since the inaugural edition of the competition, in 2016.

The list of former FIBA Europe Cup winners also includes Italian club Dinamo Sassari, French side Nanterre 92 and Fraport Skyliners from Germany, who triumphed in the inaugural edition of the competition.

2021  Ironi Ness Ziona (ISR)  Arged BMSLAM Stal (POL)  82-74
2020  -  -  -
2019 Dinamo Sassari (ITA) s.Oliver Wurzburg (GER) 170-163 (89-84; 81-79)
2018 Umana Reyer Venezia (ITA) Sidigas Scandone Avellino (ITA) 158-148 (77-69; 81-79)
2017 Nanterre 92 (FRA) Elan Chalon (FRA) 140-137 (58-58; 82-79)
2016 Fraport Skyliners (GER) Openjobmetis Varese (ITA) 66-62