01 - 06
August 2023
to read

VOTE: Who will win the FIBA U18 Women's European Championship, Division C title?

DURRES (Albania) - There will be seven teams battling it out to be crowned winners of the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division C in Durres, Albania from August 1-6.

Georgia, who are not playing in this year's edition, took home the title in 2022 after defeating Malta in the Final, as Salome Svani was named MVP for the champs.

Last year's gold was Georgia's first ever at the event and their third overall medal, while Scotland and Cyprus have the most gold medals in the history of the competition with three apiece. Malta have collected the most medals in total with 10.

Who do you think will win the gold in 2023?

Vote now in the poll below.