29 July, 2023
06 August
45 Leo Melo (ALB), 24 Nikola Simoni (ALB), 23 Andri Jareci (ALB), 21 Arlind Muslija (ALB), 13 Veton Gjecaj (ALB), 10 Daniel Bylyku (ALB), 9 Flavio Roci (ALB), 7 Kelt Qilimi (ALB), 5 Aleksis Nika (ALB), 4 Arlind Jakupllari (ALB), 1 Devis Sanxhaku (ALB), 0 Enzo Zotaj (ALB)
to read

VOTE: Who will win the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division C title?

BAKU (Azerbaijan) - There will be nine teams battling it out to be crowned winners of the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division C in Baku, Azerbaijan from July 29-August 6.

Albania captured the title in 2022 after taking down Monaco in the Final, as Lucas N'Gombo was named the MVP for the runners-up.

That was Albania's second gold medal in the history of the competition, and they became the third country to win the title twice alongside Andorra and Cyprus.

Who do you think will lift the trophy in 2023?

Vote now in the poll below.