24 - 31
July 2022
13 Jordan Ratton (MON), 11 Axel Chapey (MON), 12 Max Crovetto (MON), 10 Larry Choquard (MON), 9 Charles Da Silva Fernandes (MON), 8 Lucas Nicolas (MON), 7 Sacha Piras (MON), 6 Nils Gasser Tolosa (MON)
to read

Who will be crowned #FIBAU18Europe Division C champions in Serravalle?


SERRAVALLE (San Marino) - 10 teams will compete at the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division C with seven former winners of the tournament in the field.

2019 champions Cyprus are not back to defend their title with Azerbaijan the most recent winners competing having won the title in 2016 when the tournament was last held in San Marino.

This year's hosts were winners in 2013 with Albania, Monaco, Andorra, Malta and Moldova having also previously lifted the title. Gibraltar have finished runners-up on two occasions, while Luxembourg have collected three bronze medals and Armenia are yet to make it onto the podium.

Will that change in Serravalle? Who do you think will come out on top to take the title?