21 - 30
July 2023
Carl Mattsson (SWE), Aake Edvard Baerlin (SWE), Sergi Brugue Garcia (SWE), 21 Nils Vahlberg Fasasi (SWE), 15 Kaspar Martenson (SWE), 13 Vilhelm Bodingh (SWE), 14 Villiam Garcia Adsten (SWE), 11 Max Lidman (SWE), 10 Max Andersson (SWE), 9 Gustav Vagstrom (SWE), 8 William Kermoury (SWE), 7 Mikai Mitchum Klintman (SWE), 6 William Holmstrom Riddervold (SWE), 5 Edrisa Hedqvist (SWE), 4 Elliot Cadeau (SWE), First place - Sweden team
to read

VOTE: Who will win the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division B title?

MATOSINHOS (Portugal) - There will be 22 teams battling it out to be crowned winners of the FIBA U18 European Championship, Division B in Matosinhos, Portugal from July 21-30.

Sweden stood on top of the podium in 2022 after they defeated Denmark in an all-Nordic Final, as Elliot Cadeau captured MVP honors.

This was Sweden's third gold medal at the event, the most in the history of the competition, while they're also tied with Montenegro and Czech Republic with four medals overall.

Who do you think will be crowned champions in 2023?

Vote now in the poll below.