12 - 17
July 2022
Galatia Agiomamiti (CYP), Dorina Ioannidou (CYP), 23 Katerina Kontou (CYP), 21 Demetra Papalla (CYP), 17 Anthi Savvidou (CYP), 16 Georgia Siampoulli (CYP), 15 Faidra Odysseos (CYP), 14 Panayiota Lambrou (CYP), 11 Maria Sotireli (CYP), 10 Sofia Sttylianidi (CYP), 9 Panagiota Kyriakou (CYP), 8 Michaela Thoma (CYP), 7 Ioanna Kyprianou (CYP), 4 Katerina Tornariti (CYP)
to read

Which team will be crowned #FIBAU16Europe Division C champions in Korce?

KORCE (Albania) - The return of the FIBA U16 Women's European Championship, Division C sees six teams battle it out for the title in Korce.

Cyprus were the last winners of the competition three years ago in 2019 - beating Georgia in the Final in Chisinau - and they are back to defend their title with two other former title winners competing.

Armenia won the competition back in 2017, while Andorra lifted the title over a decade ago in 2011 as they both look to become two-time winners. Hosts Albania make up the field alongside Moldova and two-time silver medalists Malta.

But which team will get their hands on the title on July 17?