Youth Tournaments

The foundation and development of any sport begins at the grassroots level, something that FIBA acknowledges and addresses. Going beyond the U20, U18 and U16 European youth championships, FIBA Europe also lends its support to a number of youth tournaments organized by its member federations.

Please find below a list of youth tournaments in 2022 for age categories U16 and below.

FIBA Europe supported Youth Tournaments 2022

Country

Category

Dates

Name & Venue

AND

U14 Boys & Girls

April 29 - May 1

U14 TIM Andorra 2022

Andorra la Vella

Information: https://timandorra.com

Contact: Jaume Tomàs, Director tècnic

E-mail: tim@timandorra.com

CZE

U14 Boys & Girls

April 14-17

EASTER CUP 2022

Klatovy

Address: BK Klatovy, Voříškova 715, 339 01  Klatovy III., 

Information: www.eastercupklatovy.cz 

Contact:

Email:  eastercup.klatovy@seznam.cz

DEN

U14 Boys & Girls

June 17-19

U14 Copenhagen Invitational 2022

Copenhagen

Information: www.cph-invitational.dk  

Contact: Jørgen de Linde Lind, Tournament Director

E-mail: jorgendll@outlook.com

Tel.:  +45 214 911 63

ESP

U14 Boys

April 13-16

Castelldefels “Torneo Infantil 2022”

Semana Santa

Information: cbcastelldefels.com

Contact: Mr. Antonio Osuna 

E-mail: info@cbcastelldefels.com

FRA 

U14 Boys

June 4-5

TIB Tournoi International U14 Côte d'Opale

Wimereux

Contact: Mathieu TURPIN

E-mail: mathieuturpin@laposte.net; TIB2017@laposte.net

Tel.: +33 676376729

FRA 

U14 Boys

June 4-6

Ardres International Tournament (38th edition)

Ardres

Contact: Jean Dannel

E-mail: jl.dannel@wanadoo.fr  

Tel.: +33 0321354134

FRA 

U13 Boys

April 15-18

Montbrison Tournament (50th edition)

Information: basket.montbrison@orange.fr 

Contact: Jean-Marc Boibieux

E-mail: jean-marc.boibieux@wanadoo.fr

Tel.: +33621222680, +33670465804  

FRA 

U11 Boys & Girls

April 16-18

Mondial Minibasket

Bourbourg

Contact:

E-mail:  mondialminibasket.bourbourg@gmail.com

FRA 

U14 Boys & Girls

May 26-28

Moissac Castelsarrasin Tournament

Moissac

Contact: Alain Manchado; Francoise Mataly

E-mail: manchado.alain@laposte.net; fmataly@free.fr

Tel.: +33681689484; +33688638492

FRA 

U14 Boys

June 3-5

4th International Tournament U15 of l'Olympique d'Antibes Sharks

Antibes

Contact: Mr Lellouche Jerome

E-mail: lellouche.jerome@yahoo.fr

Tel.: +33663799127

GER

U14 Boys & Girls

April 14-18

International Eastercup 2k22

Berlin

Official Website: www.eastercup-moabit.de  

Facebook-Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/EastercupBerlinMoabit
Insta-Fanpage: https://www.instagram.com/internationaleastercupberlin/

Contact: eastercup@email.de

EST

U14 Boys & Girls

June 3-5

Tartu Basket Cup 2022

Tartu

Contact: Joosep Toome

Email: jotoome85@gmail.com

LUX

U14 Boys & Girls

June 4-5

« Mini Europe 2022 »

Esch/ Alzette

Information: https://www.basketesch.lu/page/mini-europe-2021-86153

Contact:

E-mail: mini.europe@yahoo.com

SLO

U14 Boys & Girls

Girls: August 17-21

Boys: August 24-28

16th U14 SLOVENIA BALL 2022

Slovenj Gradec

Information: http://www.sloveniaball.com /

Contact: GAŠPER PIŠLER

E-mail: gasper.pisler@kzs.si

 

Other Tournaments