Executive Committee of FIBA Europe - Term of office 2023-2027

Executive Committee - 11				
Garbajosa	Jorge	1	President	
Bachanski	Grzegorz	2	Treasurer	
Erjavec	Matej	3	Vice-President	
Tocala	Carmen	4	Vice-President	
Jonsson	Hannes	5	Vice-President	
Zols	Asterios	6	Member	
Bertea	Maurizio	7	Member	
Sneps	Edgars	8	Member	
Besok	Hüseyin	9	Member	
Zagklis	Andreas	10	Ex-officio Member	
Van den Spiegel	Tomas	11	Co-opted Member	

Permanent Commissions of FIBA Europe - Term of office 2023-2027

Competitions' Commission - 16				
Brenscheldt	Wolfgang	GER	President	
Antoniou	Athos	CYP	Vice-President	
Rangelova	Eleonora	BUL	Member	
Hernandez Fraile	Jose Ignacio	ESP	Member	
Ausmaa	Henri	EST	Member	
Dettmann	Henrik	FIN	Member	
Ntikoudis	Dimosthenis	GRE	Member	
Gershon	Pinhas Yair	ISR	Member	
Cipruss	Kaspars	LAT	Member	
Vilencikas	Zydrunas	LTU	Member	
Georgievski	Vladimir	MKD	Member	
Greczylo	Adam	POL	Member	
Nesterovic	Radoslav	SLO	Member	
Damnjanovic	Dejan	SRB	Member	
Joulamo	Fredrik	SWE	Member	
Antalyali	Serhan	TUR	Member	

Technical Commission - 13				
Bodrogvary	Ivan	HUN	President	
Glushkov	Georgi	BUL	Vice-President	
Bilali	Afrim	ALB	Member	
Brixen	Jesper	DEN	Member	
Jimenez Trujilio	Benjamin	ESP	Member	
Prants	Gert	EST	Member	
Dieterich	Sascha	GER	Member	
Reldy	PJ	IRL	Member	
Frishman	Amos	ISR	Member	
Kozlovskis	Martins	LAT	Member	
Pilipauskas	Kestutis	LTU	Member	
Simion	Svetlana Maria Cristina	ROU	Member	
ivanovic	Uros	SLO	Member	

Finance Commission - 14				
Bachanski	Grzegorz	POL	President	
Garaleas	Stefan	BEL	Vice-President	
Klerides	Mark	CYP	Member	
Sakvarelidze	Davit	GEO	Member	
Lechner	Werner	GER	Member	
Komninos	Christos	GRE	Member	
Galll	Naor	ISR	Member	
Coppa	Simone	ITA	Member	
Vejonis	Raimonds	LAT	Member	
Mercleca	Ray	MLT	Member	
Vucinic	Zoran	MNE	Member	
Carlos Soares Marques de Carvalho	Joao	POR	Member	
Kriznar	Ales	SLO	Member	
Kuffa	Andrej	SVK	Member	

Legal Commission - 12				
Konecny	Michal	CZE	President	
O'Byrne	Bernard	IRL	Vice-President	
Pavildis	Pavlos	CYP	Member	
Rodriguez de la Paz Fernandez	Gabriel	ESP	Member	
Felice	lan	GIB	Member	
Gamkrelidze	Lasha	GEO	Member	
Sverkounos	Konstantinos	GRE	Member	
Neszmelyi	Emil	HUN	Member	
Katzman	Baruch	ISR	Member	
Tomassi	Andrea	ITA	Member	
Tohaneanu	Bogdan	ROU	Member	
Logar	Samo	SLO	Member	

Small Countries Commission - 10				
Goncalves	John	GIB	President	
Muscat	Joseph	MLT	Vice-President	
Soldevila	Beatriz	AND	Member	
Nazaryan	Artur	ARM	Member	
Mahmudov	Farrukh	AZE	Member	
Sanderson	Antoinette	GIB	Member	
Steffes	Alain	LUX	Member	
Abramciuc	Alexandr	MDA	Member	
Blancherl	Roland	MON	Member	
Berardi	Roberto	SMR	Member	

Women's Commission - 16				
Tocala	Carmen	ROU	President	
Egnell	Elisabeth	SWE	Vice-President	
Umans	Koen	BEL	Member	
Mujanovic	Razija	BIH	Member	
Bilic	Danira	CRO	Member	
Vezenkova	Michaela	CYP	Member	
Slid	Liis	EST	Member	
Ligocki	Adam	GER	Member	
Konstantinidou	Anna	GRE	Member	
Knister Bar-David	Hila	ISR	Member	
Palombarini	Sandra	ITA	Member	
Ose-Hlebovicka	llze	LAT	Member	
Gobikas	Mindaugas	LTU	Member	
Hetting	Tessy	LUX	Member	
Gulak-Lipka	Patrycja	POL	Member	
Horasan	Yasemin	TUR	Member	

Youth Commission - 17				
Kuhi	Keio	EST	President	
Fetahu	Arben	KOS	Vice-President	
Videnov	Filip	BUL	Member	
Novotny	Jiri	CZE	Member	
Junyer Genover	Anna	ESP	Member	
Tammivaara	Ari	FIN	Member	
Onlani	Shalva	GEO	Member	
Ellasdottir	Gudbjörg Nordfjörd	ISL	Member	
Dushku	Elvira	KOS	Member	
Olsteins	Klavs	LAT	Member	
Jasevicius	Tomas	LTU	Member	
Stirbu	Nichita	MDA	Member	
Volmer-van den Biggelaar	Simone	NED	Member	
Veloso Farinha Manaia	Nuno Miguel	POR	Member	
Todorovic	Gordan	SRB	Member	
Ondrus	Michal	SVK	Member	
Lishchuk	Serhiy	UKR	Member	