05 October, 2016
12 April, 2017
EuroCup Women logo
Press Release
to read

EuroCup Women Regular Season field set

MUNICH (EuroCup Women) – The EuroCup Women 2016/17 Regular Season field has been set, following the conclusion of the Qualifiers on Thursday evening.

Joining the 24 already qualified teams are Carolo Basket (FRA), Elfic Fribourg (SUI), Rutronik Stars Keltern (GER), Nantes Reze (FRA), PEAC Pecs (HUN), VBW CEKK Cegled (HUN) Samsun Canik Belediye (TUR) and YDUBGD (TUR).

For Rutronik Stars Keltern, VBW CEKK Cegled and YDUBGD, qualification means they are now facing their maiden appearances in the competition’s Regular Season.

For the full Qualifiers results click here.

For the full Regular Season schedule click here.

The EuroCup Women Regular Season tips-off on 26 October.

Follow EuroCup Women on twitter.com/EuroCupWomen and the all-new website fiba.com/eurocupwomen.