11 October, 2022
16 April, 2023

How to qualify

A total of three teams will advance to the Regular Season of EuroLeague Women via the Qualifiers.

Eight clubs have been split into three groups with the winner of each tournament joining the 13 teams that gained direct entry to the Regular Season. ESBVA and Spar Girona will play each other in a home-and-away format to determine the winner.

The three clubs that qualify will be placed into their pre-determined groups for the Regular Season following the draw that was conducted in July.

The five teams that do not qualify will transfer to the Regular Season of EuroCup Women.