16 November, 2015
30 November, 2016

Final standings

See the full FIBA EuroBasket Women 2017 standings

How to Qualify

FIBA EuroBasket Women 2017 will be played with 16 teams. Czech Republic are automatically qualified as hosts. The remaining 15 participants are being decided through Qualifiers, which are being contested over six game days between 21 November 2015 and 23 November 2016. A total of 33 teams have been drawn into six groups of four teams and three groups of three teams. The nine group winners and the six best second-placed teams will qualify for the Final Round of FIBA EuroBasket Women 2017.

Learn more »
Group Phase