05 - 11
August 2018
to read

Rosters confirmed on the eve of FIBA U18 Asian Championship

NONTHABURI (FIBA U18 Asian Championship 2018) – The finalized rosters of the 16  participating teams at the FIBA U18 Asian  Championship 2018 have been verified and confirmed.

The tournament will be starting on Sunday, August 5, all rosters have been cut down to 12 players for each team.

Click on the teams below to see the full rosters.
• Group A: Iran, Japan, Kazakhstan, Indonesia
• Group B: China, Philippines, Lebanon, UAE
• Group C: Australia, New Zealand, BahrainThailand
• Group D
: Korea, Chinese-Taipei, India, Syria

Keep up-to-date on the official event website, follow #FIBAU18Asia on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

To watch all games of the FIBA U18 Asian Championship live, go to YouTube.com/FIBA.