16 July, 2014
03 October, 2015

Competition system

Group phase
The first phase of the tournament will be played in a round robin format, with the 12 teams divided into two (2) groups of six (6). Every team will take on its five (5) opponents in its respective group. The top four (4) teams from each group will advance to the second phase. There will be rest days on Day 4 (Sunday 27 September) and Day 7 (Wednesday 30 September).


Final phase
The tournament will be played in a knockout format from the Quarter-Finals onwards (Semi-Finals and Finals).
The Third-Place Game and the Final will be played on the last day of the competition (Saturday 3 October).
Classification Games 9-12 will take place on Days 8 and 9 (Thursday 1-Friday 2 October), while Classification Games 5-8 will take place on Days 9 and 10 (Friday 2-Saturday 3 October).