Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group C
France France Group C
Germany Germany Group A
Great Britain Great Britain Group D
Italy Italy Group C
Latvia Latvia Group D
Lithuania Lithuania Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group C
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Russia Russia Group B
Serbia Serbia Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group D
Spain Spain Group D
Turkey Turkey Group B
Ukraine Ukraine Group A