Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Group B
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group A
Germany Germany Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group B
Lithuania Lithuania Group A
Moldova Moldova Group B
Russia Russia Group B
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group B
Spain Spain Group A
Ukraine Ukraine Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A