Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Austria Austria Group B
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group B
Hungary Hungary Group A
Israel Israel Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B