2010 U20 European Championship Women
15 to 25 Jul. 2010 - Liepaja in Latvia.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group D
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group C
Italy Italy Group C
Latvia Latvia Group B
Lithuania Lithuania Group D
Netherlands Netherlands Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group D
Russia Russia Group B
Serbia Serbia Group C
Spain Spain Group C
Sweden Sweden Group B
Turkey Turkey Group D
Ukraine Ukraine Group B