07 - 16
July 2023
55 Nikola Manojlovic (SRB), 5 Mihailo Boskovic (SRB), 4 Aleksa Kovacevic (SRB)
to read

VOTE: Who will win the FIBA U20 European Championship, Division B title?

SKOPJE (North Macedonia) - There will be 20 teams battling it out to be crowned winners of the FIBA U20 European Championship, Division B in Skopje, North Macedonia from July 7-16.

Serbia claimed the title in 2022 after taking down Iceland, as Mihailo Boskovic collected the top honor of tournament MVP.

The most successful side in the event's history are Poland with five medals in total including two titles. Montenegro and Georgia have also lifted the title on two occasions, while Czech Republic have four medals to their name.

Which team do you think will celebrate promotion by taking home the gold in 2023?

Vote now in the poll below.