26 - 31
July 2022
to read

Who will prevail as six battle it out for the #FIBAU18Europe Division C title?

ANDORRA LA VELLA (Andorra) - There are six teams in contention to be crowned FIBA U18 Women's European Championship, Division C champions when they converge in Andorra.

Armenia captured the title for a second time in 2019, but there will be a different champion in this year's tournament with three potential first-time winners in Georgia, Albania and Moldova.

Malta have finished as runners-up on five separate occasions since their maiden triumph on home soil in 2007, while Gibraltar won the tournament for the first time four years ago and Andorra were champions in 2013.

Which team do you think will be taking the top step on the podium on July 31?