26 September, 2017
22 April, 2018
Vote for the center of the season
to read

Vote for the coach of the season

MUNICH (EuroLeague Women) - Over the coming two weeks, we want to hear from you - who makes your team of the season? Next? The coach.

Already on the team are Sopron Basket's Yvonne Turner, Aleksandra Crvendakic and Jelena Milovanovic, joined by UMMC Ekaterinburg shooting guard Maya Moore and center Brittney Griner. Now, who will join them on the bench?

Our experts have whittled the vote down to four options - Miguel Mendez, Roberto Iniguez, Zafer Kalaycioglu and Lucas Mondelo.

The coach vote will begin Sunday at 12:00 GMT+2 and last 24 hours, with the opportunity to vote one time, via each of the EuroLeague Women social media channels (Facebook, Twitter and Instagram). 

Be sure to check out all our social media channels for the daily updates!