Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Belarus Belarus Group C
Cameroon Cameroon Group B
China China Group D
Cuba Cuba Group A
France France Group A
Korea Korea Group C
New Zealand New Zealand Group A
Nigeria Nigeria Group C
Spain Spain Group D
Turkey Turkey Group B
Venezuela Venezuela Group D