Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group B
India India Group A
Japan Japan Group A
Jordan Jordan Group B
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group B
Korea Korea Group A
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan Group B
Malaysia Malaysia Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group B
Thailand Thailand Group A