Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group B
India India Group A
Indonesia Indonesia Group A
Iran Iran Group A
Japan Japan Group A
Jordan Jordan Group B
Philippines Philippines Group B
Singapore Singapore Group B