Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
India India Group B
Japan Japan Group A
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group A
Korea Korea Group A
Laos Laos Group B
Malaysia Malaysia Group A
Philippines Philippines Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group B
Syria Syria Group B
Thailand Thailand Group B