Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Great Britain Great Britain Group A
Hungary Hungary Group A
Ireland Ireland Group A
Israel Israel Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Portugal Portugal Group B
Romania Romania Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group A
Sweden Sweden Group B