Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Adecco ASVEL Lyon Adecco ASVEL Lyon Group H
Akasvayu Girona Akasvayu Girona Group D
Amsterdam Astronauts Amsterdam Astronauts Group H
ASK Riga ASK Riga Group F
Atomerömü SE Atomerömü SE Group C
Azovmash Azovmash Group C
Banvit BC Banvit BC Group C
Barons LMT Barons LMT Group B
BC Kalev Cramo BC Kalev Cramo Group E
BC Kyiv BC Kyiv Group E
BC Siauliai BC Siauliai Group D
BCM Gravelines Dunkerque BCM Gravelines Dunkerque Group D
CEZ Nymburk CEZ Nymburk Group F
CSU Asesoft Ploiesti CSU Asesoft Ploiesti Group A
DTL EKA AEL Lemesos DTL EKA AEL Lemesos Group H
Dynamo Moscow Region Dynamo Moscow Region Group B
Iscar Nahariya Iscar Nahariya Group A
JDA Dijon Basket JDA Dijon Basket Group A
Khimik Khimik Group B
KK Vojvodina KK Vojvodina Group F
Liege Basket Liege Basket Group E
Lokomotiv Rostov Lokomotiv Rostov Group C
Maccabi Maccabi Group D
Maroussi B.C Maroussi B.C Group F
MMT Estudiantes MMT Estudiantes Group A
Panionios Forthnet Panionios Forthnet Group G
Spirou Basket Spirou Basket Group B
Türk Telekom S.C. Türk Telekom S.C. Group G
Ural Great Ural Great Group G
Virtus Bologna Virtus Bologna Group H