Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group B
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group B
Guinea Guinea Group B
Kenya Kenya Group B
Mali Mali Group A
Mozambique Mozambique Group A
Nigeria Nigeria Group B
Republic of Congo Republic of Congo Group A
South Africa South Africa Group A