Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group B
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group A
France France Group A
Greece Greece Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Israel Israel Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Russia Russia Group B
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group B
Spain Spain Group B
Ukraine Ukraine Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A