Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group B
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group B
France France Group B
Greece Greece Group A
Hungary Hungary Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Russia Russia Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group A
Spain Spain Group B