Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group B
Greece Greece Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A