Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
Finland Finland Group A
France France Group B
Germany Germany Group B
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Spain Spain Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A