Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group A
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Finland Finland Group B
France France Group B
Germany Germany Group A
Israel Israel Group B
Italy Italy Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A