Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group B
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A