Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group A
Finland Finland Group B
Germany Germany Group B
Greece Greece Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B