Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group B
Greece Greece Group A
Israel Israel Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Spain Spain Group A
Sweden Sweden Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A