Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Finland Finland Group B
France France Group B
Germany Germany Group A
Greece Greece Group A
Israel Israel Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B