Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group A
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group A
France France Group C
Greece Greece Group A
Israel Israel Group C
Italy Italy Group A
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group C
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Spain Spain Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group C