Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group B
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group C
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
Finland Finland Group B
France France Group A
Hungary Hungary Group A
Italy Italy Group C
Netherlands Netherlands Group A
Poland Poland Group C
Romania Romania Group C
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B